New York Times – BILLARY BROWN NOSER

propaganda.jpg

Hey NYT, what’s it like up BILLARY’S ass? They should know, theyve spent so much God damn time there lately.  I generally like to browse through the Times every day, but their constant pro-BILLARY editorials are really starting to piss me off.  First of all, I don’t think a newspaper should pubish an editorial exlaining its own support of a candidate in the first place, as the NYT did.  But I thought that after that opinion was expressed, theyd go back to what theyre actually sposed to be reporting — the NEWS.  Every other day I read another buttkissing Billary Op-Ed written under the guise of neutrality, and I think it’s a major blow to the paper’s rep.  This recent article was written by a supposed Republican who hates everything Clinton, but quickly turns into an explanation of why she is the best chance democrats have at reclaiming the White House.  Oh, but he still thinks Obama is a great guy, because he can make dumb college kids interested in politics.  Thanks for throwing us that bone, NYT.  Hillary is the better candidate, but Obama is one hip mamma-jamma!  That is propaganda on a platter, people.

It’s fine to have an opinion…but I prefer to read about them in blogs, not my daily newspaper. I expressed my displeasure by pissing on their comment wall, but they didnt rejected my comment! 

Oh, it’s on now.

Explore posts in the same categories: Argumentative, politics, VENTilation

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “New York Times – BILLARY BROWN NOSER”

  1. Zuér Says:

    The day after I post this, the NYT publishes this great Op-Ed about Hillary is a cry baby…just to spite me.


Leave a Reply

